Website Manager

Oviedo Lions Football and Cheer

Our Staff

President/Commissioner - Josh DeSoto
Vice President - Scott Blevins
Football Director
- Gene Manning
Asst. Football Director - Calvin White
Cheer Coordinator - Heather Gonzales
Secretary/Compliance Coordinator - Nina Gutierrez
Equipment Manager - Justin DeSoto
Treasurer - Lindsey DeSoto
Scholastics Coordinator - Amber Lipps
Fundraising/Sponsorship Director - Kristen Tveit
Team Mom Coordinator - Kirsten Hatzel
Safety CoordinatorVictor Gutierrez
Asst. Cheer Coordinator - Open
Concession Manager - Sandra Alphonso
Volunteer Coordinator - Calvin White

Copyright © 2020 Oviedo Pop Warner
Oviedo Lions Football and Cheer
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In